Voting Dates:

2018 - Local & State Elections / Voting

May 7, 2018 - Annual Town Elections (at John J. Ahern Middle School)

May 14, 2018 - Annual Town Meeting (7:30 p.m. at Foxborough High School)


Recent Opportunities: Nov. 8, Sept. 8, & May 2, 2016 (Elections)
May 9, 2016 (Warrant (1.9 MB))
5/11/15 ATM Warrant
5/11/15 ATM Ad. Comm. Recomendations

Local, State, & Federal Elections

Governmental News:

From Our Officials & Legislators

From Foxborough, MA Officials & Accounts

Tweets From accounts

Local Level

Board of Selectmen - Term Ends

town hall Chairman: David Feldman 2020
Vice Chairman: Chris Mitchell 2018
Clerk: Mark Elfman 2019
Virginia Coppola 2018
James DeVellis 2019

May 2018 Foxborough Elections - Who has pulled out papers?

  • Board Of Selectmen (Vote For Two)
    1. Virginia Coppola - Web Site | Twitter Page | Facebook Page
    2. Leah Gibson - Web Site | Twitter Page | Facebook Page
    3. Christopher Mitchell - Web Site | Twitter Page | Facebook Page

  • School Committee (Vote For Two)
    1. Christina Belanger - Web Site | Twitter Page | Facebook Page
    2. Nancy Morrison - Web Site | Twitter Page | Facebook Page
    3. Richard Pearson - Web Site | Twitter Page | Facebook Page

* March 19: Nomination papers with 50 signatures due at #Foxborough_MA Town Hall 5:00 p.m.
* April 4: Last day to object to or withdraw nomination papers.
* April 17: Last day to register or change party status for the annual town election.

May 1, 2017 Foxborough Elections

Lord defeated Morrison for School Committee. Recreational Marijuana ballot passed.

How Foxborough Voted on November 8, 2016

Unofficial Results from Foxborough Clerk: Clerk

Results from Boston Globe: Boston Globe


How Foxborough Voted on May 2, 2016

Official Results

How Foxborough Voted on November 4, 2014

Full Election Results

Other Party
Green-Rainbow, Libertarian, Pirate, & Others

Massachusetts Directory of Political Parties and Designations

State Level - General Election on October 17, 2017
2015 MA Governor

> Charles D. Baker (R)

MA Lieutenant Governor

Current: Karyn Polito

2015 MA Lieutenant Governor

Karyn E. Polito (R)

2015 MA Attorney General

Maura Healey (D)

2015 MA Secretary Of State

William Francis Galvin (D)

2015 MA Treasurer

Deborah B. Goldberg (D)

2015 MA Auditor

Suzanne M. Bump (D)

MA Senate: Bristol and Norfolk

Paul Feeney
Current: Senator Paul Feeney (D)

2017 MA Senate Bristol and Norfolk: Paul Feeney

Paul Feeney (D) | Tw Fb

2017 MA Representative: 1st Bristol

F. Jay Barrows (R)

MA Councillor: 2nd District

Current: Jubinville

2016 MA 2nd District Councillor

Brad Williams (R)

Norfolk County: Sheriff

Current: Michael Bellotti

2016 Norfolk County: Sheriff

Michael G. Bellotti (D)

Norfolk County: Clerk Of Courts

Current: Walter F. Timilty (D)

2013 Norfolk County: Clerk Of Courts

Walter F. Timilty (D)

Norfolk County: Register Of Deeds

Current: William P. O'Donnell (D)

2013 Norfolk County: Register Of Deeds

William P. O'Donnell (D)

Norfolk County: County Commissioner

Current: John M. Gillis (D)

2016 Norfolk County: County Commissioner

Dem: Joseph P. Shea (D) & Francis W. O'Brien (D).

Rep: None.

Federal Level - General Election was on Nov. 4, 2014
Congress: MA 4th Congressional District

Joseph Kennedy III Representative Kennedy (D)

2013 USA House Of Representatives

Joseph P. Kennedy III (D) (202-225-5931)

2015 Senate

Senator Ed Markey (D)

Federal Level
White House
2017-2021 USA President / Vice President

GOP: Trump / Pence

White House
2016 Party Platforms

Democratic & in PDF

Republican & in PDF